blagamuffin:

Motherfucking Grantaire Jesus Christ fuck dude
Motherfucking wine bottle bullshit Jesus can you fucking believe this shit?
 Goddamn art and dying with Enjolras and shit right fucking hand holding
revolutionaries goddamn holding hands fuck yo shit I can’t even fucking believe
this shit have you seen this shit fuck I just watched this shit fuck Enjoltaire
man.  Motherfucking Enjolras Enjolras you put in the book fuck put in the book
motherfucking think he’s incapable of anything fucking Wild Grantaire. I’m very
tired.  No man I’ll just talk about the hand holding all day shit man you
have to be so interested in the shit I have to say about the hand holding fuck
dude I just watched it last night fuck Enjolras man he fucked over Grantaire crazy
Les Amis dying all together Grantaire did the I am one of them fuck this guy
who agreed to this I don’t like dying I can’t think of who the fuck chose hand
holding all I can think is the guy who held hands with the guy who died for
France who the fuck chose hand holding while dying?


VICTOR HUGO

Leave a Reply

